Proposal For Steemjet Medical Crew

in #steemjet6 years ago

First things first, happy weekend guys I hope you had a great week aye?? Well over the week, thankfully I sealed three deals(congrats to me right??) so I guess this week is one of the best weeks in 2018 so far. Well there's still one more deal left that's 55,000 sbd if you calculate @$3 per sbd but that's a story for another day so let me get on with the days work.

PicsArt_12-30-07.06.27.jpg

thank God it's weekend

STEEMJET STEEMJET STEEMJET!!

Well over the week space force members were choosed aka people to forsee the smooth running of steemjet / early adopters of the project and thanks to my hardworks and dedication right from inception, I was chosen on SF3 to assist @empato365(SF1) on the research and development team

Now I know you've seen the designs, voice submissions and the rest I made for steemjet. But incase you aren't still aware of what steemjet represents, u can check it out below ...

https://steemit.com/steemjetreports/@empato365/steemjet-guide-an-article-to-explain-what-steemjet-is-all-about

Our works as space force members

Basically for now, the work is to focus on your department, curate valuable inputs to SteemJet community and also make reports at the end of the month to @dimimp, the CEO.

IMG_20180504_191110_698.jpg

list of SF1 members

Now there are many SF members which ranges from 1-10 and by the looks of things from SF5 down is just basically curating at the moment till further info gets down to us.

So why did I blog today??

As a member of the research and development team, it's pertinent to add this category to SteemJet to further strengthen the value of SteemJet and if necessary I wouldn't mind heading that unit ...... Steemjet Medics

Now why SteemJet Medics ??

If you read my recent post(s), you would notice that for a coin to be more valuable IT NEEDS TO SOLVE A REAL LIFE SITUATION. Now what would be the use of SteemJet if it's only going to teach youths/kids how to make money but not live a healthy life. Don't forget a healthy life is a wealthy life!!

PicsArt_05-04-08.16.20.jpg

Original design by @shartzy

Steemjet Medics..... The plan??.

As said before steemjet is going to tour around the globe teaching people the value of crypto currency and also making wealth and be financially free. But when traveling to countries like Indonesia, India and Nigeria too you can't fail to encounter medical conditions that could bring tears to your eye. How will people learn about crypto currency when they are in pains?? Millions of people globally die from ailments they they could have easily avoided if they had first hand information on safety. So this is where SteemJet Medics comes to play, teaching the kids on how to live a healthy life and enjoy their earnings from crypto currency.

IMG_20171216_131244.jpg

Image from the children home I last visited early this year. These kids deserve to be updated by health facilitators ... steemjet medics could be there for them to atleast update them with human health and safety and also provide relief materials in other cases where necessary.

Call for adoption!!

Well since I can't work alone and this is like a team. so I'm calling out SF team members @empato365, @mbj, @udembahenry, @enolife, @deandaniel, @shuta, @Mhizsophie, @AideeDavies and the rest to adopt for or against this project so we can finally pass it to @dimimp for implementation.

Thank you my fellow colleagues and steemians for the encouragements so far. For now let me go back to my curating works.

And lastly, don't misuse the steemjet tag nor spam comments. Ask reasonable questions and contribute positively, I wouldn't want anyone to be flagged.

SteemJet : On the wings of superstars we are words and steem

Steemjet Medics : On the wings of superstars we bring health and safety

THANK YOU AND BYE FOR NOW.

@Peterakpan

Sort:  

Wow. This post is amazing. It's no doubt that health is wealth so I fully support this motion to take along with us health to anyone we give wealth which is Steem.

Steemjet Medics : On the wings of superstars we bring health and safety

I love this motto. I says alot about what we are out for

Thank you @udembahenry. This was not a one day plan. It has always been there from onset to help the misinformed globally. We don't know how many lives we could be saving from just valuable information about health and safety. It would further help to diversify and at the same time strengthen SteemJet. But what can we do but wait for the boss to set the hospital moving.

Very nice Concept. It is a clear fact that health is a very important aspect of our lives. The Steemjet Community needs to promote good health and it is a clear fact that you are the man to lead this sector.

Thank you for this. Although it's part of my duty as a member of the research and development team. I promise not to let this department down of found worthy to be incorporated into steemJet which is a necessity.

Good information, this will surely bring positive change to Steem jet.

You are on the right track @sheriffakin. ".... A positive change to enhance steemjet"

This is a very nice initiative man. Just go ahead and do it already because it will be usefull for steemjetters

Thank you @empato365, I hope the boss finds it worthy too. The future is in the younger generation and they need to stay fit to grow steemJet.

Global adoption is our target!! I think this not a bad idea at all!! Children is the future!! Good job peter!!

Thanks my colleague in the arts department, I see you are doing a good work too. As a research and development personnel, things like this needs to be forked from SteemJet to make the project awesome also saving life's in the process.

It's a go from me.. I will gladly support in every way I can. Though it's a delicate task, but I'm sure our space force expertise can handle it.

We need this department on steemjet!!

There are so many lives out there we could impact on and save.

Thank you for adopting.

Its actually a good idea. But it will be quite difficult to manage. Except there is a plan on ground to effectively manage the group to achieve its goal

Everything is set and in place. This is the adoption phase, as soon as this phase is over, I can then lay out the working plan.

This is a very sensitive aspect and i suggest it should not be overlooked..good point there guys....

Thank you @aideedavies, let's wait for the master. I hope he sees it fit to be incorporated into SteemJet cos SteemJet for me needs to work side by side with steemJetMed for a greater success.

Nice proposal you have here Mr. @peterakpan Etuk Udo.
Ofcourse health is wealth, and i too suggest this department would bring a better development to the steemjet project. Welldone!

Thank you @perkyeunice for the adoption.

SteemJet community is expanding pretty fast. I like the steemjet medic idea... Dimimp will have to approve this though

Yes, that what we are all waiting for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.94
ETH 2699.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86