You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if steem basket is the right basket?

in #steemjet6 years ago

I have mixed opinions on this topics.

Steem does have a good future if it plays it's cards right. Many changes and adaptations have to happen if it has to come to that and they should start happening sooner or later. If it doesn't someone else will come along and just do it better.

There is also the option of just doing two things at the same time. Steemit has been my first ever blogging experience, but I see no reason how that is stopping me from still using the Facebook, Google +, Twitter, Instagram and/or wordpress to increase my reach a bit further for minimal effort.

Sort:  

You know when I was barely 1 month into steemit i had the same thoughts, steemit stole my heart from these other social media platforms

I can see why.

I think that combining those in a cool fashion can really make and break your overall effort efficiancy though. Depending on what you want to do, that is.

Exactly, you're a very bright fellow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64