STEEM HIGH CONTEST, 2ND ENTRY.

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

steem high 2.png
I want to use this opportunity to tell all the space forces (@mbj @ubongj @lifeofdarlington @gentlebot @deandanial @etemi @empato365 to mention but few) how good they are , you guys have been wonderful, keeping the jet moving.

And again I present to you another design of steem high,just to bring out the best in STEEMJET.
Long live @dimimp
Long live space forces
Long live steemjet

Sort:  

Great design once again you're nailing it.

Keep giving the community good designs.
Well done.

I am STEEMJET SF4.

I took it upon my self to bring out the best in STEEMJET with design. thanks so much

Hmmmm thanks for thanking me. Am flattered @owaniofficial, and i like those white and black edges

I am from the city so .. :)

Is my pleasure to meet u @machinbirdsparo

Congratulations @owaniofficial! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43