SF1, sf2,sf2, sf4 your badge is READY, ART DEPARTMENT

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Again from the department of art

I, OWANIOFFICIAL humblly present sf1-sf4 badge.

sp1.png

sp2.png

sf3.png

sf4-1.png

For it to be use I think sir @dimimp needs to approve it, After which SF5-SF7 will be released.

If any correction is needed please use the comment session.

steemjet award.png

After the approval, an update will be made within each badge stating the name of each space member. Let's keep the jet moving.

Is still me, myself and I, owaniofficial
Long live @dimimp
Long live space forces
Long live steemjet

Sort:  

#SF7 is waiting for their badge.
Good work, keep it up.
#SF7
#welovedimimp

Thanks. SF5-SF7 are on there way.

Well done man!

It seems you're doing more and more for the community to grow.
I'm really impressed & I know you can do more for this community because you believe so much in us maybe that is why we're going to get that global adoption, this is only our starting point.

I know you can do more for this community because you believe so much in us
I do believe. United we stand. Together the dream comes reality.

I love this @owaniofficial... Can i use mine?

Thanks so much,but only can be use when the Boss approve it @dimimp.

oh... Great!!! ... let me wait then

Woah I love this. Can I request for one that has a transparent background? I think that one would be so cool

Sure, but I need the Boss to approval it first.

Hello bro, how are you doing? Nice designs, this is really awesome. I love it.
I would love to have a chat with you on discord. I am @Solomon507#9787 what yours? I will be gladly waiting for your response.

Thanks. owaniofficial#0370

Guy i like this, you will design this for me but with my chose of background.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28