MIND YOUR GIRLFRIEND /BOYFRIEND

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Yah yah yah!!!

So After the series of shooting I did in uyo through my visit there, I have not be able to edit any video due to the break down of my system as a result of the work I was handling for steemjet.

Few days ago, I came back to my state and I have to go my oga at the top so that I can make use of his system for some editing work of which boss man is also a Boss man, and finally
I was able to come up with this.

It was also a part of the clip I did but it has no content of steemjet.

So after I return, I discover that there are no much people from ABIA in STEEMIT, so I decide create a group chat form room for abians only, where lecture on Steemit block chain and crypto mining will take place. So tell a friend that knows a friend from abia state, Nigeria who wishes to learn the block chain to join this group chat

https://chat.whatsapp.com/JJdCoNxeB7t3OBt1rCSuJp

I really don't want to say much here. Enjoy the show And don't forget to laugh.

Please Resteem, follow and upvote, if you like you can also drop your comment.


sf7 design by owaniofficial.png

On the wings of super stars we are words and steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24