FROM THE DEPARTMENT OF ART, BADGE PRODUCTION

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

badge sp1.png

From the department of art, I have created this badge to signify space force 1 and asuch I will need an approval before the rest of the badge is produce following any specification and reconstruction from the department of art.

The primary purpose of displaying this badge , is for it to be corrected from the department of act where necessary, as a department I can't do things on my own without the knowledge of my own people.
Secondly, to avoid creating the whole badge and it turns out that correction will be needed.

So therefore if there should be any adjustment /correction please leave it on the comment session, but if non I believe you have given me the go ahead order to produce the remaining badges that are left behide.

@dimimp sir, on behalf of the department of art, we will need your approval on the on going production/design of spaceforce badge, above is a sample of what I have in mind.

steemjet award.png

Steemjet award, has a well define usefully purpose, I design one because I think some persons deserve some accolades.

Still needs to be approve.

Sort:  

Actually this is an amazing idea which i had in my mind since the creation of the SFs, you kicked it out great job buddy!

Congratulations @owaniofficial! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67