You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE GLOW OF LIGHT SHINES AS A RAY OF HOPE IN A CRACK

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

I am quite sorry for putting this within the health section of air-clinic. I hope my apology is accepted. If that that is all which I think it is not, then I would like to raise my objections to the points you made. I made mention here that I am writing no religious piece on this issue. What I write goes beyond religious and something somewhat of being superficial. What I am doing here is quite on a metaphysical level.

There surely could be said to be something evil about darkness however way you want to see it. It is not to mean that darkness is reducible to evil or evil to darkness. I am quite aware that evil could be perpetrated in the light and this is not something I am new to. Mentioning that no one has the right to make a judgement because he did not create what is in question is also said to be a judgement too which you make of me. If at all I am making a judgement here, you should do well to accept that you are passing a judgement of my lack of creating abilities that your supposedly creator has which I do not. At least it is worthy of note that I am not the only one doing or passing the judgement here. You are also doing the same judgement you accused me of. It is quite funny for me reading this because there was no where I categorically said that darkness is evil. Read in between the lines and digest.

Now I have come to the part where I answer that of the creator and his creation. Who? What? Where? Whose? or whatever is the Creator? What is he, she or it like? What powers does the creator have that his creations should not be judged or questioned by human beings. I am no atheist here and it is worthy of note to say that when we talk about creation, various cultures have different stories to tell on who their creator is. I just hope you are not trying to enforce your own unquestionable beliefs in your creator because if yours is like that it should not be the basis upon which you judge that I should raise no questions. Have asked who or what my creator is? What it is like? Is it the case that such creator allows questioning from me? If yours does not, that should not be the basis upon which you should judge whether I question or judge my own creator because you have no idea of what it wants from me.

Sort:  

It's an inward experience. Not a philosophy or a belief.

Our experiences are not the same as others. So many people have never had an encounter or experience with who their community says is their creator, yet they go ahead to believe.

I would like to ask how many persons have encountered or experienced their creator. Why do you think religion is based on faith? To a very wide and large extent I stand to be corrected today that they are our believes and philosophy with which we live our lives. Whatever experience we have is merely physical and not beyond that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82