You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's find out how well people know of cryptocurrency and blockchain technology

in #steemjet6 years ago

I shouted Jesus! when those guyz said they've not heard of Bitcoin. Hahahahaha
Uyo people ooooo.. Kai.... This video is so funny.
This lady even said its scam and for yahoo people.. Lolzzzzz.... Wow... We need more and more evangelism on cryptocurrency ooo.. Chai

Weldone guyzzzz... @vheobong darling... I see you.

Sort:  

Lol... One of them said she tried it once and made money from it. I just hope they are not mistaking it for mmm or ultimate cycler

Hahahahahahahahaha now thats reallyyyyy funny... Lolzzz

@oredebby, do not laugh at their ignorance. There was a time you were not aware of cryptocurrencies and even steemit. If I may ask, when did you join steemit? You knowing it now does not mean you were never a novice of it. These people will get better knowledge of all the terms they've heard about the cryptomarket when they attend the programmed and you will be surprise how some of them will become millionaires. I believe everything in life has time. So this is their time to learn.
In my School, University of Benin, ,Benin City Edo state Nigeria, It mostly the Faculty of Engineering STudents that has more idea on these terms. I asked most of other faculty students if they've heard of steemit, and they all said no. They've only heard of bitcoin. At my office of internship over 40 students are here but non has heard about steemit. I am the one trying to talk them in. Just as this video, some even think it is a scam. I have to make some transfer from my wallet to show them it was not a scam. Some of them signed up already. @sandraodozi is one of them. Let spread the word and steem.

So do not laugh at their ignorance. You have work to do; to tell people about steemit in Nigeria. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40