What I can Do To Promote Steem?

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,have a nice day!

Before going further,may I express my warmth gratitude to @steemjet for having this initiative so we can share our ideas and promote steem no none members who have no knowledge about this.
20180605_081052.jpg

  • How to promote steem?

I would like to say that steem is a cryptocurrency,a fundamental unit of account in blockchain probably in steemit.Through posting contents and be curated by a curating team,they give steem as a reward in a social media platform that is steemit
The value of steem dollars (SBD) and steem power (SP) derives and depend upon the value of steem.Steem power is the tokens playing a role presenting how much power we have value in steemit platform so we can evolve our great idea within.
Steem,steem dollars and steem power could be change to money in USD or any other form of currencies or any kind of crytocurrencies like Bitcoin.
20180605_111916.jpg

The time my friend invited me, I refused but later on I was convinced. I thought before this was all just about money that I earned.I was amazed and surprised where the money came from as my reward.I became sleepless thinking all about this platform.As time passed by quickly,I understood all matters beyond my so many questionsAnd the best things arises iny heart and mind that I love steemit so much.The fact that I learned so many things and how it helped me financially and keep the most in believimg myself and put my self esteem higher away from before.It had really changed my life aspects.I could not believed what I made it through.

  • How to give it back as my gratitude?

At this moment ,I kept on looking forward to promote steem through my own experiences and experiences of so many talented or even untalented involved in this community.Steem would be not the same without steemit itself.

We are now in the modern world of social media and dawning of crypto world.So it would be our first stepping stone to step up in the ladder to acknowledge more on cryptocurrencies and it is the steem would be on the top.As far as I know,there is an insight that steem would be in a higher value than bitcoin this 2018.

Now,I am in a good position to proved everything to promote to other people by inviting them to join steemit.Then I will not keep a promise about the higher value converted to money but I will let them know a certain commitments in field of steemit platform.

  • Why should I promote steem?

I am glad to promote this to help them recognize some new happening in this social world.It was just started last year 2016,within these two years of existence there are so many lives that changed.It is merely a big difference compared into other platform that tnose people got addicted without improving oneself.I will make myself an example for so many instances
• on the first place for being no so much literacy in social media.
• I never do into blogging
• I never had international community
• I never had extra income while lying in bed
• I never had self esteem then;

Until the day I found a new love of my life by means of recognizing steem via steemit.
I am in my halfway of my life,I am a 48 years old aspirant in this steemit world but I never lost my hope that I can do more things for myself to improved and to promote this to other people whatever they are,all flaws are accepted.I will challenge all the young people to do for it.They will shine,we will shine and take steem to the moon together one day

I believe also that by sharing a good contents everyday that would satisfies the taste of the audience will make steem to last forever

This is all I can say how to promote steem and I had got invites already.Many people still won't believe in me but I hope later or sooner when they would see me on the higher level,I am hopeful they will ask me to join this.

These would not be happened into my life and I could not bid goodbye this time without giving my gratitudes to all my mentors out there like @surpassinggoogle @long888 @g10a @mermaidvampire @cinderz @lebron2016 @tonie @ankarlie and keep the most to my good friend @ediah who promoted steem/steemit to my life.My salute to these good mentors of me.

My community @steemitachievers @steemitfamilyph @steemitpowerupph

I love you guys

That's all and I thank you for reading.

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi

VOTE @STEEMGIGS AS WITNESS
@SURPASSNGGOOGLE AS PROXY

SUPPORT #TEARDROPS SMT TOKEN
#UNTALENTED #STEEMSECRETS #ULOGS

Special mention a good witness @hr1 and @arcange

KEEP STEEMING TO THE MOON
DQmXdHUUhVjmsEa9jd62rBGgYTmmHfet15CjLYWJG25wKth.gif
received_1493892964073315.jpeg
received_2152020034838292.gif
received_1904414459577800.gif
received_1556211341174810.gif

Sort:  

Wow nay deevi @olivia08
You are so good with how you convey your thoughts into writing! I am definitely impressed! You captured the heart of an experienced blogger with your sincerest ways of how to promote steem!
Will join the contest too.

Thank you @fycee i am not the one and you are the best one

Hehehe, uuuyyy si nay deevi! I am just experienced Lang po sa pag blog but I'm not that excellent. But we are all striving for that level. Good luck po. Isip pa ako ipopost.

Kaya mo yan..ako nga talagang walang kamuwang muwang jan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63