my entry into the contest organised by sir @dimimp

in #steemjet6 years ago


Hello everyone, top of the day to you'll. This is my entry into the contest organised by sir @dimimp. Sir @dimimp instructed us to paint the minimal logo done by @dromzz. I did three.


steem_color_variation14-01.png

I painted this with a metal texture. This depicts the strongness of steemjet community.


steem_color_variation12-01.png

This is painted with golden texture. This shows the beauty of steemjet


steem_color_variation13-01.png

This is painted with wooden texture. This shows that steemjet would be here forever.

Sort:  

Good afternoon @okipeter

I just replied to your post related to Cotton Coin contest. Check it out please.

I figured that I will also check your latest post and show my little support by upvoting it.

Thank you again for your amazing support!

Yours
Piotr

I'm checking it out right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72