Sort:  

pif 147

I also haven't received any payments yet. I would prefer liquid steem too.

You are a very good person my boss.. I will be very grateful if you can put me in the list for some liquid steem.. It will change my life for better.. Thank you.

look for it on Wednesday

My boss @dimimp.. I participated in the slogan contest but due to multiple and many comments I don't know if my entry was noticed..
I NEED TO PAY FEES NOW IN COLLEGE AND I NEED YOUR HELP.. PLEASE DO SEND ME SOME LIQUID STEEM NO MATTER HOW SMALL.. TIME TIME TIME.. IF YOU DO I WILL ONE OF THE HAPPIEST PERSON NOW.. PLEASE PLEASE.

My boss please check this out, i hope you like this one and add it to your list.

STEEM TIME (2).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32