You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANNOUNCEMENT: The steemjet media?

in #steemjet6 years ago

I will forever belong to this community, this community keeps my hopes alive, this community gives me assurance of a better future, this community is where I want to be and I will not just belong here I will help preach the gospel until every soul is won into this community. Myself and my team, have taken the mantle from Noah, Noah built an ark on the instruction of God and was asked to go about telling people of the storm coming ahead of them, @dimimp got the instruction from God, he got himself a Jet, now he his going about telling people to come onboard, just as Noah did. This time around the storm is not just coming, we are already in the storm and just because our God is a merciful God despite the storm he his still saying I have a Jet waiting for you, you don't have to go the airport to board this jet it is right in front of you, you either accept it or leave it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61375.54
ETH 3383.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49