You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For those who received a liquid steem cash out offer on your prize winnings - what other crypto did you buy?

in #steemjet6 years ago

That is great, @dimimp we love you....
And yes i guess EOS is bullish right now but steem is not either staying low ...
Prediction is steem will right 200$ in future. ........
We will rock....

Sort:  

200$ That will be amazing.

Do well to check your replies I sent you the contacts you requested

I did add tgat but you aint appearing on the whats app with this no. Bro....
I did the moment you send me....

Why not you add me may be i am having some problem...
+918491967890
Myself Obaid
Thanks man fkr your concern..

I wish it was that high haha. But I will be fine with 15.
Can't be too greedy :)

EOS did not attain that height in a jeffy. It started low still, steem is goon rise that's sure

Steem will surely make space among top 10 cryptos ..i believe that...

@obaidb2 am having that prediction but people need to invest more on steem

I also thought about investing in steem.
But I decided to try and build SP with my own hands (Maybe I'm wrong).
To be frank. I would gladly buy steem at 1-1.5$. Just didn't have money at that time.

I thought I could get a little bit of steem with @dimimp contests.
But seems my logos sucked too much and didn't get anything... hahaha :D

hope for the best 😊👍

Steem is going to rock and EOS is gonna see that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58