You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMA is over, AMN starts today

in #steemjet5 years ago


Happy Easter
Good day.
Welcome to 2019.
It been a long time here, because I went on holiday, am back here, as I pledge my loyalty to work with all my strength for steemjet in which you also crown the effort.

Am back with my first official 3D cartoon musical video of the year, which always make the kids happy with you sir.

@ybm song went viral on steemjet in which everybody like.

As I promised to work for the community, I have no choice than to apply what I know how to do.

I made a 3D cartoon musical video for steem it up song by @ybm.

Here it is.

This video was done with all effort which I know it will be rewarded in any form of liquid steem in which I have the strong belief you will do it for me.

I will like to go on another project of 3D Musical video, only if this get reward for the effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86