OLIVIA AND THE SUPERSTAR page 15-25

in #steemjet6 years ago

OLIVIA AND THE SUPERSTAR page 15-25

Page 14

Suddenly a bird crash landed next to Olivia.

It was covered in pollution.

olivia14.JPG

Page 15

"You are the bird I was watching today," Olivia said

"My name is Happie" said the bird.

"Why are you so dirty now?" Olivia asked.

"The coin makers polluted my home," said Happie.

"Show me," Olivia said.

olivia15.JPG

Page 21

Then, Steemjet landed next to the lake.

olivia21.JPG

Page 22

Space Force Captain Shartzy walked out and told Olivia that he followed the superstar here because it can clean planets that are also being polluted by miners.

"Do you want to clean another planet?" Shartzy asked Olivia?

"Of course!" Olivia laughed.

olivia22.JPG

Page 24

As they flew past the moon, Olivia's coin turned into a piece of paper with a QR code.

olivia24.JPG

Page 25

She looked at it and could still see her face in it.

The superstar said to her, "you can still divide me into pieces, just take my picture, and you can text away as many pieces of me as wou wish.

"WOW," said Olivia, "I'm a Superstar too!"

olivia25.JPG

olivia26.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49