Sort:  

This is lovely

Wow, this is quite creative!

Indeed it is...

Will come up with some designs for @dimimp and steem high too...

I just need to round up my exams then I can concentrate on steemit more.

I wish you success in your exams, and we are expecting you to be fully part of the on going project.

Thanks alot bro

I am doing the same exact thing. I have to get these exams done before I can start concentrating on Steemjet 100%

Oooo wow
Success bro

I will love to become one of steem jet crew someday to offer my best.

Be it as a steem jet pilot or cabin crew, I won't mind

Awesome big time

Olivia, the story of a struggle that inspires greatly to the crowd.

Wow! someday soon, the entire steemjet vision will be making global new. That will be exciting.

Sure it will.

Yeah you get the point . Long term vision. The future is here

Yeah you are right

this is amazing man, i have designed some too, hope you find it interesting @dimimp
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@muhasib/steem-high-and-my-suggestions-for-steem-jet-community

Thanks

Please stop making unnecessary replies.

Okay I will endeavor to delete them

Amazing, and the beginning of the next journey of the SteemJet Community.

Great news and great concept

Steemjet be going so high in were we can never imagine. Yes touching stars just like the shuta stars

This is a very good design there, yes the world gonna see the success of steemjet

This is steem to the moon . This is creative

Yeah this art is lovely, @dimimp must be thrilled by it, the end of Olivia reporting smt to her parent is dope, it's a happy ending to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36