You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: uche-nna wears the jetpack!

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

hey boss @dimimp I hope you are fine :) This is your boy @abdulmanan,
#sf7 member, I don't know you remember me or not, but i'm who tried to show you my word that i was doing for the community, I commented without reading the instruction about 3 comments per person, and i made 5 comments, that was my mistake, I should have read the post before, I am really sorry for that, but i haven't done it intentionally, that was a mistake, and due to this mistake you have muted me and i can't tell how down i'm feeling after that and right now, I"m not able to work, you can ask @lifeofdarlington, @mbj , @lordjames about the work i'm doing with the sp you delegated to me :) I'm trying my level best to use it for the purpose of supporting minnows that are coming new to this platform :)
please #unmute me :) Hopping for a response :)

This id belongs to one of my friend and i changed name and dp for you to recognize me :)

#SF7
#welovedimimp

sf7 abdulmanan.png

Sort:  

Best of luck every body..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57