STEEMJET PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST: WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, I'm back again and this time I'm here to announce the winners of the Steemjet Photography Contest.

The entries for the contest were massive and if I must be honest, I had a really tough time selecting the Winners of this contest. I want you all participant of this contest that you all are winners and to this accord, I have decided that every other participants are going to receive a 0.2SBD reward, courtesy of @mrrpiusz and the money man of the @steemjet community @empato365.

The success of this contest signifies a milestone in the STEEMJET PHOTOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT and I believe with the massive support of you all, this great department is on track for something great.

Now Lets Announce the Winners!!!

THE GRAND PRIZE WINNER (5SBD)IMG_20180623_220503_101.JPG

@beckhamkid

This special piece done by @beckhamkid blew my mind. From the black background to the radiating sleeky green image of the camera and Steemjet Logo fitting perfectly. Great Job @beckhamkid!!!

2ND PRIZE (3SBD)

steemjet photography mockup-01.png
@Okipeter

The colour blend and structure on @okipeter's design was perfect and this type of talent is what Steemjet help promote.

3RD PRIZE

dyfp5zi8sc.jpg

@josefpius design was Unique and caught my attention almost immediately. He also created a space for Steemjet Slogan which made it absolutely perfect.

Congratulations to all participants, you all are Winners.

I'm grateful for the support I got from many Steem Force Members. I promise the next contest that will be Organised by the Steemjet Photography Department will be massive.

Steemjet: On the Wings of Superstars, We are words and Steem

Proudly Sponsored by @dimimp

Thank You

Sort:  

Thank you so much @mrrpiusz for this great opportunity you gave to us. I am so happy and lucky to have participated and won. This means a lot to me..

I'm grateful that i'm able to give back to the community.
Your design was really amazing and you deserve the grand prize.

Thank you so much @mrrpiusz am grateful

You're welcome @josefpius.
I'm glad I have this great opportunity to give back to the community.

Thanks for giving back man✌✌

I'm glad I'm able to give back to the community.

Nice one dear, congrats to all the winners

Yea..Thank You

Although i wasnt among the runners up im happy i took part in the competition
Thanks for this platform
So grateful

Thank you for Participating in this contest.
You all are Winners!!

It was a great and nice act @mrrpiuz, thanks for the opportunity, hope to see and participate soon in upcoming contests by SteemJet Photography Department.
Kudos..

Thanks @nicebassey. Your design was amazing too, Its just sad there was slot for only 3 grand winners. You all are winners though.

Thanks for Participating.

now steemjet is a part of my daily life.

Great...👍👍

STEEMJET FOR LIFE!!

Beautiful designs man!!!
Good thing you're doing bringing out the best in them @mrrpiusz

I love steemjet.It's my life.

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

The success of this contest signifies a milestone in the STEEMJET PHOTOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT and I beleive with the massive support of you all, this great department is on track for something great.
It should be believe instead of beleive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67