BY NOW

in #steemjet5 years ago

By now, you should know your place in my life..
I have been here all day waiting for you..
I have never felt like this before..

I do not know why this is happening to me..
I know this is not the real me..
I wish we can do this again..

I have always wanted to be part of you..
I have always wanted to be the reason why you fall asleep with your phone in your hand..
I have always loved you..

Now i know you are the dream that saved my life..
Am just lying on this bed thinking about you..
I just wish you undastand my kind of person..
I just wish you see yourself through my eyes
I do not want any body to take your place..
Hope you undastand me..
image
I just want you all to myself..
You are all i need..
Sincerely,
Future hubby..

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48