STEEMJET : My new art work for Steemjet

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to everyone especially to Steemjet community.... this is my new art work for Steemjet I hope sir @dimimp and the stew community will like my work I have been working for Steemjet since I used steemit .... I hope like my previous work sir dimimp will like this work too ... From your recent post sir @dimimp I knew that your health is not good ... I pray to god for your good health

My main aim on steemit is to be the part of Steemjet community.... I always try to please sir dimimp with my art work I hope this time i will be succeed ...

My future planing is to promote steem and Steemjet in schools and colleges as I mentioned in my previous posts for that I need support of you @dimimp sir .... I will hard work for promoting steem and Steemjet ... I’m continuously working on steemjet I hope someday I will be succeed and sir dimimp will hire me in Steemjet community .... hope will get chance to see sir dimimp @deandaniel @lordjames @mbj @empato365 @essiential @abdulmanan @rjunaid12 @wa2qr, @izuchukwu156 @samuel9135 @obaidb2 @mistakii , @dannytroniz, @jlordc

E6C2A641-904C-4828-ACAF-0553A5D64145.jpeg

Steemjet football ⚽️

image

skills of a local boy with Steemjet football ⚽️

This picture of my cousin is clicked by myself and then I used it for my art work
image

Old camera Gold steem

7DFF627A-8248-4945-AD2B-9311F5CCA610.jpeg

Steemjet cricket ball

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60964.72
ETH 2920.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64