You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANNOUNCEMENT: STEEMJET SPACE FORCE PROPOSAL - STEEMJET CAMPUS BUSTERS

in #steemjet6 years ago

@mistakili. The kind of passion you guys have for steemjet.. It's just damn amazing. Baba, no worry boss @dimimp go help you na accomplish the dreams you na get for steemjet. You guys hard work will surely pay..
I salute you bro✋✋✋. I too on my side here in your, am doing my part broadcasting steem and steemjet to my colleagues. .. The sky isn't our limit, man.

Sort:  

Thank you so much bro, @dimimp believed in us when no one else did. Its our turn to give the world a chance at the true blockchain too

And the sky isn't our limit

Thanks

This is a passion and dedication in which we have shown to our employment. Diligence is what we promised and that’s what we’d give . We’ve answered to the call of Steemjet to serve in loyalty and strength

My bible made me to believe in Proverbs 22:29 Seest thou a man diligent in his business? he shall stand before kings; he shall not stand before mean men. We have taken this upon ourselves we will follow it till the end and guess what there is no end.......

Thank you sir...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42