You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: history of the steemjet space force - New $500 upvote bounty

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Your reward program is...unique actually. Never seen that before....
I mentioned in a previous post of yours that i d like to contribute,but since I ain’t a designer but mainly a writer I don’t know how...if you could enlighten me here...
As for the verifications...yeah. I think that at a point regulations need to happen if we want crypto to make one step further. This war governments and people who are just fine with the current economic model,won’t stop.
So,i assume it will make things a bit easier but we ll lose the privilege of anonymity.
Thanks in advance

Sort:  

I will get you on the payroll in a couple days

Before that,can you check your email?
There are a few things a wanted to ask

Nicely said..

@dimimp rewards greatly

He is amazing

Yeah bruv

Transparency has its own value. Give us your interpretation of Olivia and the Superstar (childeren's bool) when it is finished and you can use the ideas copyright free (open source) to make your own Harry Potter-Like book for older kids. Steemjet is marketing steem to people without money (like kids). You can take any of our intellectual property and use it to create a concept for an older audience if you want to, and I will upvote you to the moon

Yes you really saying something over there.. Nice Point there

Yea. He made sense

Yeah i saw it too.

"I mentioned in a previous post of yours that i d like to contribute,but since I ain’t a designer but mainly a writer I don’t know how...if you could enlighten me here..."
You just stated the challenge that I am having in this paragraph.
well thought out. thanks!

Give us your interpretation of Olivia and the Superstar (childeren's bool) when it is finished and you can use the ideas copyright free (open source) to make your own Harry Potter-Like book for older kids. Steemjet is marketing steem to people without money (like kids). You can take any of our intellectual property and use it to create a concept for an older audience if you want to, and I will upvote you to the moon!

I want further discussion on this. How can i contact you because through public messages...i just don’t feel it is right. Just to let you know...i am willing to write it and make you proud.
I told you,I see a great opportunity here for both of us and i want to grab it. You could check some pieces of philosophy on my blog if you have spare time so you can have a sample

As for the contact. Maybe on discord?
Let me know

Good question,

I need to secure some private communication channels

In a few days, I will ask @lordjames to find a way to discretely send you an email address that we can use to brainstorm.

This is great.And i hope you can enter the discord channel as soon as you come up with your obligations
Real time talk is better in my opinion

You welcome with all the creativity you got...@dimimp loves everyone.

Yeah, but his contest has been based on designs mostly

ubongj - bird

CATALOG - NO UPVOTE

Awesome job lad. Keep it up

@kenneth1
For proper writing,when you want to mention something that someone else wrote use this symbol >and copy paste all the comment.
You will avoid future troubles. Some people will consider it plagiarism...not me

From a friend...

I'm kidding of course, but this is a community effort. Yes, I "wrote" it but technically, it would never had happened had the Steemjet Spaceforce not inspired me to write it. We can chat. I am a great idea man and a great proofreader, but I have never written anything of great cohesive length/depth. Between the 2 of us, I am sure that we could come up with something effective to a greater audience than what we currently have.

I am sending lordjames an email account that he can leak to you via discord or slack or some other chat channel where the words scroll off the page and most everyone only cares about the current chat topic. He knows more tech stuff than me, and he is currently the only one here I communicate with offline. I will get on discord eventually, but I am booked for 2 weeks straight.

This is great.I too think that we can achieve great things.We certainly need to talk so you can explain me better you vision.You give me an opportunity here and thank you for that.You can count on me, and i hope to be worthy of your expectations( i am sure i will) :-)

I m looking forward for further communication and i waiting lordjames' mail

Lol yeah right

@mindtrap yeah the rewards for winners are mind blowing,
" we are on the wings of superstar you know"

highest rewarding community

This is why STEEM has a chance to go global

You welcome to steem jet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29