You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMA is over, AMN starts today

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello Sir, Thanks for the audience. For sometime now I've been following your good works. I'm a dancer and I've seen how you encourage a lot of talented people here on steemjet. With this in mind I would love to join the dance crew so I can also achieve my dream. Because I see you've helped a lot of people. Here's a video of me dancing and a friend too. We are together.

Also, I will be glad if I can get assistance so I can shot good videos with wonderful graphics and also use good locations. So I can promote it worldwide. Thanks in anticipation.

Thanks for watching... Hope to hear from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67851.90
ETH 2487.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51