My Logo Design for SteemJet

in #steemjet7 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum to all,
As @dimimp in his new post asking for new Logo Competition for designer,
I create Design for him,
STEEMJETTIME.png
STEEMJETTIMEw.png
Here are the Steps I was taken to complete this, Using Adobe Illustrator.
I start with a little circle than add two more circle and try to make a watch,
than rotate it a little and add three curve lines in the circle touching for watch,
Make S alphabet start with little circle and move it with large one than add reaming text ahead.
add a jet in middle of the circle and add STEEMJET wording at bottom Too.
1.jpg
Hope you like the Idea,
Thanks
Have A Nice Day

Sort:  

Nice one man!
SteemJet 🕒

Thanks @shuta

Wa alaikum Assalam,
Its lovely, Hope you win the competition.
Best of Luck

Thank You Shrazi,
are you in the competition?

No, not till now.. But let see, If got some time or idea :D

hey shrazi, I commissioned one from you too, are you entering?
2/98

Yes @dimimp, I will soon post new one for you.
But I am not as good as others :D

Hi @dimimp, I just post new logo for you,
Not so professional like others :D
STEEMJETb.png
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@shrazi/logo-creation-for-steemjet

@shrazi, I think it is professional, simple and clear.
You played with Fonts and its good. You give me idea. I didn't play with fonts before.

Thanks @meher04, sorry for that, I used your post for my logo design. Main post of @dimimp was 7days old so I leave my link here too
I was editing my post for these lines.. but I got your message on steemd :D you are so active here

Did I say AT the top, I meant ON the top, as far as finished concepts go, I liked this the most

9/391

Thanks dear.. It is for Dark back ground .. its with white color..
and 2nd one is for light back ground ..
both are same just ... one is white .. for dark background and 2nd is balck for light background.
Thanks for your compliment.

thank you for this my friend, a beautuful skull face overlay maybe try, otherwise this is right up there at the top

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71