Steemjet Space Force Logo design

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

steemjet is a global community Hosted on steem blockchain. It is a community of talented superstars working very hard to promote steem in order to make steem attain a global adoption.

It's a global community aimed at marketing, promoting steem, paradigm shift, teaching crypto circumspection etc.

I hope @dimimp like this design

I make a logo for steemjet space force. My logo is preserved below.

spase force-01.jpg

SILVER

spase force-01.jpg

spase force-02.jpg

spase force-03.jpg

spase force-04.jpg

GOLDEN

Asset 6-20.jpg

Asset 5-20.jpg

Asset 4-20.jpg

Asset 3-80.jpg

Source file

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Hey, that's a good work right there. I really love the last golden one

I'm here form the #SF7

banner ingles.png

Nice work mate...keep steeming and bring more to the steemjet community...
Sayonaraaaa

@obaidb2 thanx for your visit and valuable reply.

Nice work my friend

thank you @mumin007

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03