@dimimp Thanks to you for giving 600 steem power

in #steemjet6 years ago

IMG_20180522_150148.png

@dimimp Thank you, you are an extraordinary person and generosity of your mind

I feel happy that very. few people are getting such luck.You've given me the steam power of 600. So that's my biggest find at a steemit.
Through this my inspiration grew more. I want to work more steemit, and want to inspire everyone. I am very surprised to see my friends and they also joined steemit. They also want to get such a wonderful gift by doing good work.
download (6).jpeg

@dimimp,Make me inspire you, you are really a person

thank you sir...

thank you

we love you

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

thank you

Sort:  

welcome to steemjet

Great post

welcome

thats nice @mdarfiakash

yes yah really nice

Welcome to steemjet
Your post have been upvoted by STEEMJET quarterly

thank you man

That is really awesome.

Congratulations @mdarfiakash00! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very Good...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87