You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: history of the steemjet space force - New $500 upvote bounty

in #steemjet6 years ago

I will always board with you my boss...
My boss @dimimp.. If I say no to be a steemjet curator then I am a bad person... I have been waiting for this for so long.. You have brought ME this far through steemjet initiative and this is the way I can pay you back..

I WANT TO BE ONE THE FOUR CURATORS.

I PROMISE TO WORK TIRELESSLY TO MAKE STEEMJET BETTER AND BIGGER BECAUSE STEEMJET HAS CHANGED MY LIFE FOR BETTER. THANKS.

I VOLUNTEER

I AM STILL YOUR BOY@MBJ
LONG LIFE STEEMJET
ON THE WINGS OF SUPERSTARS WE ARE WORDS AND STEEM

Sort:  

need to catalog this. Nice concept, not sure what this will become. I love the color scheme

I can not tell which I prefer

Love the pterydactyl (prehistoric)(long TIME ago) vibe

I am with you sir!! the inspiration will come as usual! you are a "bank of ideas"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65