You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET HAPPIE/FLIPPY THE BIRD DESIGN CONTEST COLLECTION UPDATE ONE(OUR OFFICIAL MASCOT)

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for reminding me! i now have this in my dairy.

But please correct the name STEEM JET ....TO... STEEMJET !!! there is no space between "STEEM" AND JET>>>> Thank you.

Sort:  

Boss @mbj have a look at this, I really work hard for this design, Don't forget to give a visit to my post, thanks :)

happ.png

Well, my bad, i told you earlier that my hard disc got burned and i don't have left any data, but still, i will try to edit it.

For proof of work, you can visit my post.
Thanks.

It's ok mate. Good luck.

Thank you boss :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93