KICK OFF!!! NEW $500 BOUNTY POWERED BY @DIMIMP

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello gorgeous people of the STEEMJET COMMUNITY....

Here comes @mbj from the art department of steemjet community!!!
I here by present to you a design for our new Bounty STEEM HIGH!! HIGH ON STEEM

This Bounty was Suggested by the boss @deandaniel and was adopted by our director @dimimp!!!

I DECIDED TO MAKE THIS DESIGN FOR THE KICK OFF!!!
HOW DO I LOOK WHEN I AM HIGH ON STEEM???HIGH ON STEEM.jpg
I AM HIGH ON STEEM IN STEEMJET HIGH SCHOOL!!
MEE.jpg
THANKS TO @rjunaid12 For this!!!
Screenshot_20180504-103819.jpg

I am still your boy @mbj
Long life steemjet
On the wings of superstars we are words and STEEM

Sort:  

High on steem bro.

STEEM HIGH MY BOSS!!!!

My steem high Artwork
MyLogoArt20180508095601.png

Copy that !! good job!!

Logopit_1525784824628.png

So finally I produced my piece for this contest. Here's my amazing entry on "high on steem"... 😉 winks

LMAO.. ,This is awesome highness !! copy that!!!!!!!!!

Great contest I'm envisaging.. I'm so gonna join this and be high on steeeem!!!!

Welcome aboard man!! i can't wait to see your great work!

It makes a lot of sense

Thanks teammate!!!

L O V E ur work
The last one is just too amazing 💯💯💯
High on steem
@mbj
Art dept rocks

Love you too.. your work too are inspirational !!

Applaudise for Mr @mbj. He is super hardworking.. Blame it on his steem highness..😊😊

STEEM HIGH!!!!!!!!!!!

Nice design bro

Thank you!!

That design looks very cool @mbj.

Thanks a lot !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74