STEEMJET ART/PHOTOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT PHOTO FEED! #1 FOCUS: PALM TREE

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello steemian.
I am @mayorfaruk, i am presenting to you a photography of palm tree taken today by my camera and also a photography of sky.
DSC_0941.JPG
Palm tree is tree endow with many product and foods like coconut, palm wine, local broom, date and local sponge etc.

DSC_0943.JPG
The picture below is the picture of the sky close to the palms tree.
DSC_0944.JPG

Sort:  

hi @mayorfaruk nice post
you upvote me & i also upvote you
I recently got Steve, together with you I decided that we can achieve a lot and develop rapidly. Let's increase steemit strength together. I follow you and you enjoy new acquaintances following me! ;) I will upvote you, you give me upvote plz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73