Sort:  

Brilliant idea we will look into that but the only worries is that if a tag is created and used for a particular contest, After the contest will the tag just die away? Smart Yes!
So I think we are going to look into that as well.

Hey @mathemandy
Nice suggestion which brings me to the reason why I think we now need a custom made site for steemjet on steem blockchain. I have been wanting to do this a long time ago but was reluctant because they weren't much features for the site but now that steemjet is transforming into the unimaginable I think it's time I start working on it.
I'll put a proposal post on this soon to explain to everyone the features of the site and why we need it.

This is a beautiful suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56