You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMA is over, AMN starts today

in #steemjet6 years ago

I'm so delighted to be the first female to produce a video song for steemjet community and all the space forces.

I titled the song Gimme Love (Give me love).

It was a dream come through for me to make my passion and talent known to you Sir, I was able to make the quality video by renting the instruments and promising the directors, that you will like it and fund us sir

It'd be a dream come true to work with you sir I will be so glad if you can help with 3000 liquid steem to pay up my debt and finance my next video song.

Thanks for always been here for us

Sort:  

NOW YOUR GOING TO CLEAN UP EVERYONE ELSE'S ACT?

Hahahahhhahaahahha Stan!!

Funny Stan 😂😂

Here have a !rabbit. Its all I have for your beggar community.


Sourced from giphy.com

The blockchain doesn't lie. But you do. You have just earned your self a big enemy on steem. Keep begging lets see where it gets you in life? You looking for a street corner?

keep shut! @mrprecious She is better than you scammer requesting for thousands of dollars for academic grant like he is your father, You idiot is one of the reason why the steem of a thing is not getting to everyone that deserve it, you kept on requesting for more everyday bringing up lies and pretence to get steem,use your head and stop trying to form innocent before i expose you and your girlfriend , dirty thing! cc @paulag @quarantin @iamstan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65