Steemjet Logo Competition (Fifa WorldCup)

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hi
Here Is my Entry for the on going Contest by @dimimp (SteemJet CEO)
final.jpg
For Making This design I start with a shape than Copy shape and curve them
than create another Arc type shape and than reflect and copy that
than Type Logo Text and Make Pieces of FOOTBALL
Here are the steps I made
rough.jpg

Hope You Like it,
Calling Some Steemjet Art Members here to view my Working
(@mbj, @ubongi, @shrazi, @shuta @shartzy)
Thanks to all
Hoping to get good response from you.

Sort:  

I love it, Hope You get good response of your Art Work
Keep Doing good art work for SteemJet

thanks guru for your support
yes hopefully i will get good response
lets see :)

Very Nice
So Shiny It is...
Good Luck for the Contest

It looks so Nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37