Entry For the SteemJet Contest

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hi there,
Here is my Entry for the contest by @dimimp, He announce the winning prize 1kSteem :D
I am so happy and tried my best, I thought to work on Photoshop with other photos,
But suddenly I got an idea, Why not use my pic with my friend and use it for the contest.
So I done what I thought. And hoping to win the contest :) (Hopefully)
So here is the ENTRY "Ned's Blind Date"
blinddate.jpg
HEHEH
Its my Own picture with my friend, check the real Photo
8.jpg
Hope You all like it
Thanks

Sort:  

Gracias señor.

Awesome @maliktalha,
you surprised me with your entry...
good editing .... with your own photo.. NICE ONE

thanks guru,
its all came from your support,
hope i can win this :)
HAHA

I just invite my friends...
GOOD LUCK...

thanks..
same to you Boss.
Good Luck :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maliktalha from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83