You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET SHORT STORY WRITING CONTEST

in #steemjet6 years ago

MY ENTRY
Hello steemians I think my most awkward moment was back when I was staying with my aunt. I was taking an afternoon nap when her daughter my cousin came back home from school so I was awoken to help her carry her bags. I noticed I woke up with a strong boner. I tried all efforts to make it go away but to no avail. I had to bend and curve my leg while packing her things as if I was disfigured and I think my aunt and cousin noticed so they were just busy giggling. I felt so awkward and embarrassed.

Sort:  

Hello!
You entry has been submitted for this edition of the steemjet contest. Do not edit any longer as you have been upvoted. Thank you
I wish you goodluck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79