You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET SHORT STORY WRITING CONTEST

in #steemjet6 years ago

MY ENTRY

I once had sex with a lover, and by that time we almost reached the top. I accidentally farted (with a loud enough voice) and my partner laughed (he said 'do you just throw your energy out), I'm so embarrassed.

It was an awkward moment that was hard to forget.

Sort:  

Hello!
You entry has been submitted for this edition of the steemjet contest. Do not edit any longer as you have been upvoted. Thank you
I wish you goodluck

Ok, thank you

it definitely makes you awkward and very hard to forget.

It seems that only you are writing about bed ...
Hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35