You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The contests are almost done!

in #steemjet6 years ago

wow, the gold bullet droplet really says a lot.. on a deep level

how a small, precise change can send wonderful ripples through out time that lead our heartfelt pursuits.

I am certainly adding that image to my final space force report

Sort:  

Thanks buddy you are always encouraging me to do better, the jet getting throughout the gold express the concept of steem is much more valuable/powerful than gold as we can see on the Olivia's story that the gold miners polluting the atmosphere the water.... Mining crypto is 👌

Excellent. We and other blockchains are proving that there are truly viable options than the lazy thought process of oligarchs.

BTW I always aim to add valuable words. Some see it as criticism, I consider it payment for inspiration.

Happy to meet another thinker. God bless.

I noticed your way of speaking, it's just brilliant!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52