request for assistance for STEEMJET progress and monthly official report @longming

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello sir.@dimimp
This is my job on installing wi-fi.

Now in the village I can already enjoy the wi-fi network thanks to your help.
I am the only member of STEEMJET originating from Indonesia.

I have ideas and intentions to expand the reach of the STEEMJET community. I will establish a community branch of STEEMJET for the territory of Indonesia.
So the people in my country are easier to join in the community and it will be easy to promote STEEM globally.
I need your help.
I need about 500Steem to buy a computer device to make it easier to work.
And I need an additional 2000-3000SP delegate for my account.
When I get additional SP. I plan to hold a contest to find talented people on my blog.
The talented people will get a free upvote and SBD Free from me.
I see a lot of talented people but no one appreciates their efforts.
Please help sir. To be able to make it happen.
@longming dept security SF4

Sort:  

hopefully what you dream come true.
because the program you do really helps us small fish.

great work my friends @longming.
This is very helpful to us these small people in the world of steemit.
with this wifi we steemians have started to feel the internet is pretty fast.
hopefully with this internet the steemian continue to succeed in steemit world.
thanks a lot @dimimp and to @longming already in trust by the lord sir @dimimp

yes terget my audience is helping new beginners join in steemit. and struggling to reward talented people. thanks bgtamam

upvot sigo hy bg syaa

Mandum ta peumulia nyoe katrok keuno. Khak

neu kleek ata long sigo bg syaaa

Kalheuh klek

Wifi network

Keren...pemasangan WiFi

Terimakasih buk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86