Steemjet Is Now Live On Reddit - Preach Steemjet Initiative

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hi Steemjetians,

Today i'd be giving an update as promised on the progress of Preach Steemjet Initiative. Preach Steemjet Initiative is an awareness program that would be carried out on various social media platforms our strategy was to harness the power of the media to promote our community we have already started doing that in our facebook page using Fb ads.
Screenshot (65).png
All you need to know about steemjet posted by @empato365 has been modified and posted on reddit and various social media accounts. You can follow us on reddit: @steemjetofficial share our posts.
Screenshot (66).png
We started running ads on our reddit account using the About Steemjet Post by @empato365 that way a lot of people using reddit will get to know about us, we'd be anticipating newbies soon and @yungchief will do the welcoming and rewarding.Screenshot (67).png

The team is doing it's best in handling the public relations and security of the community we'd be moderating posts ensuring that we are not onboarding spammers.

Sort:  

good job well done by @lifeofdarlington
thumbs up

Thanks for your encouraging words bro.

I think the preach steemjet initiative is a great way of promoting our community to the world, And if i may add, i would like to suggest adding Instagram to the list of social networks.

Why?
Instagram has taken it's place as the top photo sharing social network, so it will only seem fit to join this network to show the world our amazing artworks from everyone in the steemjet community.

Great I think you'd help us out with the setup of our ig account you've really been of help.

It would be my pleasure

You are doing great man!
Keep it up

Thanks bro.

Good news, we are fully on the deck of steemjet to ensure everything is running smoothly.

Exactly the plan.

Wel done brother, you guys are doing a great job, keep it up.

Thanks my friend.
You're really active you deserve some accolades.

I am working almost 18 hours on steemit :)

Your work is progressing day by day my dear friend.
Have a nice day and best wishes for you.
Regards :@yameen

Thanks my friend. Your words motivates me to do more.

Hello friend, hope you are doing well. I request you for one thing you from security team please help me, I unintentionally did 4 comments on @dimimp post and he muted me. I was trying to delete the 4th one it can not be deleted, so please say him unmute me.

Okay i will see what i can do.

Thank you so much friend.

Weldone to your team, you guys should keep up the good work!

Thanks dear.

This is spam but you choose to flag me, why did you do that, please give my upvote back.

This is a good one, well done @lifeofdarlington

Hopefully i will do more and keep the community updated on it.

Why is @lifedarlington give flags to my comments, am only trying to tell him to stop flaging my post, is this a show of power or what?

Why are you doing this.

Done. You have your vote back now so please edit/delete some of your comments.

Why you flag my comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67