You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET SUPPORT FUND RAISER AND MODERATOR MANAGEMENT OUTLINE AND WORK REVIEW

in #steemjet6 years ago
As the head of security department, I've been in the community for a long time I think I understand the norms of the community, it only makes sense if I'm added to the team because I've been doing this kind of work.

I've already launched an account @steemjetwatchdog which would be of a great assistance to this initiative.

With the reasons above I @lifeofdarlington therefore apply for a position in the Jet-moderators and promise to do my best with all sincerity and clarity without fear or favour for the betterment of the community.

I support equity and transparency.

Sort:  

just now learned about @steemjetwatchdog. thanks

Ya. @Steemjetwatchdog will come as a useful tool also.

Sure man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48