What I Can Do To Promote Steem -To The Community

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello Steemjetters
I would like to congratulate the @steemjetcontests who successfully held the this type of useful writing contest.

This is my entry for contest on the topic.

First give me experience in steemit.Before joining hear I always search in internet for earning options. On this process I found steemit. But hear I get confused because I don't know about this type of cryptocurrency, I am new to this.

So I leave this but on searching about this in online I get so much information and I join hear because it give without investment but huge earnings. On thus purpose only hear I join.

On my I frankly said now I addicted to it. It's convert as my hobby.

On my journey I found that some people not trusting this because of hard to earn and without knowing the process.
steem factory.gif

SOURCE

On I said my relatives about thus they not trusted this, they said all online websites are cheating people we don't earn hear. So I show my earnings they only they believe me. So we must try to resolve this problem. So we must give so much awareness another it.

One of the best thing to PROMOTE STEEMIT is SOCIAL MEDIA :-

For this all of up know very well. Any product or website we must promote in all social media sites like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram so on then only we will be in trending. New people are join hear. unnamed (2).gif

SOURCE

I think in all over the world there is no person without knowing social media sites.

If you promote hear we get new members joing and we grow gradually.

SECOND ONE is :- Giving ads in TV. It give deep intersection to the people.

2018-06-06-22-32-53.jpg

Now a days very addictive to the TV, if you give awareness about steemit is also working I think so. UnsightlyThornyEasteuropeanshepherd-max-1mb.gif

THIRD ONE IS giving adds in Newspapers, magazines :-

Very low members are following offline networks but it is also give great impact, I think so. 2018-06-06-22-38-02.jpg

FOURTH ONE IS Give adds on Holding Borders, Cutouts,, :-

On using this also we can promote STEEMIT. It's also give good results. 2018-06-06-22-42-35.jpg

2018-06-06-22-41-22.jpg

2018-06-06-22-40-37.jpg

Fifth one is Giving ads on Vehicles:-

It is traditional promotional process. 2018-06-06-22-43-43.jpg

Giving adds like this we must promote STEEMIT I think so.

SIXTH ONE IS GIVING SMS:-

It also give massive impact. Now a days all are using to promote their products. In personaly I use this method to promote my posts. It give good results. There is lot for website which provide these services to the target people at low cost.

We must try this one also. th (2).jpeg

SOURCE

SEVENTH ONE IS SENDIND EMAILS :-

It also good source to promote steemit. There is lot of free service available. Using this we must send emails to target persons.

Every one must check their emails so they they must read and think about it.

It is very effective and trusted methodsth (3).jpeg

[SOURCE](www.google.com

Eighth one is MAKING CAMPAIGNS, MARTHA'S, GINGER AWARENESS PROGRAMS, GET TO GETHTER FUNCTIONS and so on.

NINTH ONE IS making Online Store which Accept Steem or SBD :-

LIKE Amazon, Flipkart we construct one online store we accept SBD instead of Traditional payment.

I think it charge a world on thinking about this type of digital currency, and every one think about it.

I think one day it change the world. th (1).jpeg

SOURCE

TENTH ONE IS RISING SBD VALUE:-

When I join it value is 10$,now it value is 2-3$ only. It also reflects on promoting Steem.

All are go for other cryptocurrency, so we must pup it very soon.

One day it again reach his highest value, I hope it. 5R33HeU.gif

SOURCE

These are my thoughts on how to promote steemit.

Thanking you LEGEND_20180408_230039.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63