You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMA is over, AMN starts today

in #steemjet5 years ago

FROM STEEMJETMEDIA HOD

do matter what is going on,do matter what you are feeling right now, just know that we the media team loves you and will always be here to make you proud.

You have done more than enough for me, you are the greatest blessings to me this year, dimimp I am sorry for how things turn out to be this way,I am sorry we didn't live up to your expectations.

You helped me realize most of my dreams this year I am greatly great ful.

Here is a poetry I wrote for you sometimes ago

once i wanted a voice

once i wanted a stage

once i wanted to tell a story

i was ready to break Rocks,

climb mountains,and swim ocean.

all of this seemed impossible,

until it came like a Rocket, yes it came

with steem of endless possibilities

its crew members he placed on the jet that shoot for the sky.

on this voyage i will create a stage

on this voyage i will have a voice.

and i will tell a story on this spaceship.

it is with this words i will be greatly grateful

for this journey that you took us on.

and as a crew i wish to say fasten your seatbelt and lets fly.

steemjet on the wing of super stars, we are words and steem.

@kristenantai01 the voice of STEEMJET

Sort:  

This is really emotional @kristenantai01 ,
truly this man gave hope to alot of people.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28