PREACHING STEEM

in #steemjet6 years ago

so last Friday i decided to skip work and go to school because of SUG(student union Government)Election, one of the main Reason i went was because my friend was contesting for the DOI (Director of information) so i needed to be there to support him through open campaign.

PhotoGrid_1531818958842.jpg

so when i finished taking my bath i was thinking on what to wear lol in i am a girl and most girls always get confuse on what to wear even when there are clothes all over the house,so as i was flipping through my wardrobe i came across one of my steemjet T-shirt i was given by our boss @deandaniel at one of the Event we had, #EARN-WHILE-IN-SCHOOL, i didn't wear it that day because i was wearing #steemjetmedia T-shirt, so i took it and looked at, Then i asked myself ''are you ready to answer question about this shirt today?'' because i knew if i wear it Definitely people will ask me what it is about, then i answerd my self and said yes I WILL PROMOTE STEEM TODAY to help achieve the vision of steemjet which is GLOBAL ADOPTION OF STEEM.....

PhotoGrid_1531819098273.jpg

so on getting to school i decided to reach my friend`s Hostel @alihan97 to see what is up,then i met group of girls gisting as usual then i overheard one of them saying she does not have money to Publish her second book woww i said,
and i picked interest and went closer to where they were staying,so i asked if she was a writter then she told me Absolutely yes and that she has her books already selling andi asked what level in school she was and she said {Year Two] then in my mind how did she come that far, lol so i asked if she has Heard o steemit before,she Responded i am just hearing it now,after telling them my experinced and how steemit has helped me they picked interest in it and asked me to show then the way, i got them signed up immediately

then i went to continue with my main purpose i went to school for,then i met one of my colleague with friends then i also preached steem to them
PhotoGrid_1531819279392.jpg

i got a total of 17people signed up on steemit last friday and i felt i have Achieved something though their accounts are not approved yet, i am looking unto preaching steem more....
meanwhile my friend won the Election so everthing was sucessful and I went it eat then I remembered I had byteball referral to find lol..

PhotoGrid_1531819175211.jpg

list of people i introduced to steemit just last friday
@britejohn
@Emjay201
@miracle222
@praze94
@goldendiva
@MFON
@melvis5
@Newbie
@tushbee
@splendorj
@Divaswitch
@preshyn
@melcydy
@Kharismah
@inimfon
@bennyy
@wiser1

so please this newbies are coming onbord soon so lookout for them

thanks for reading my post

I Remain @kristenantai01 the voice of steemjet

Sort:  

Good work....

Hi @kristenantai01,

Thank you for your contributions to long term goals on steemjet.

unnamed (7).gif


Communication
You are more than welcome to chat with us on our discord server, we'll be glad to hear you.
https://discord.gg/4eKGXXY
On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

Wow thanks alot for the upvote I appreciate, longlive steemjet

Nice work dear. Keep it up. Love your smile also..... Steem smile

Lol thanks dear

Congratulations to your friend on his new sug post.

SUG: thanks dear

Weldon dear, keep promoting steem in any way you can

Well done Kristen for on boarding new members to the platform you have done well.
Look at that chicken 😂😂
Chop chop

You know I can buy you chicken if you want lol🍷

Oya comma buy me one - Fisher man chicken is the flavour I want lol😂😂😂😂
Here's my wallet address

byteball: QBJZOF5DOVOCIGCR7YZOYTIA6UFIM76J

Hi @kristenantai01, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @britejohn, @emjay201, @miracle222, @praze94, @goldendiva, @melvis5, @tushbee, @splendorj, @divaswitch, @preshyn, @melcydy, @kharismah, @bennyy and @wiser1 don't exist on Steem. Maybe you made some typos ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

She said their account has not been approve.

It's a bot, it isn't supposed to understand such a rare situation. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Ah, you this bot, you are trying o
Lol

The bot sabi work no be here

Lol na hastle na

Yeah there re people that just signed up and there re not approved yet.. thanks

Yeah there re people
That just signed up and there re
Not approved yet.. thanks

                 - kristenantai01


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Great promotion. We want a lot more of this.

thanks so much pilot,more to come....

You are also very nice and your friends are very good too Your college is also very good.

And God is happy to give you success in every step.
@one-step1

thanks so much,JAh bless you more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55