How i intend promoting Steemit • Networking

in #steemjet6 years ago

image


# Fisher of Men I have always been a networking enthusiast, I believe in the power of communication and connection. I like to think of myself as a fisher of man. I proverbial Jesus, having the twelve disciples and the twelve(12) chasing multitudes. just like the bible say one (1) shall chase a thousand and two (2) will chase 10 thousand. One thing I have observed on steemit is that it improves and approves networking but just a few people has personally utilized this opportunity. A typical example is @dimimp by creating the Space Force 1-7 he has succeeded in delegating steem power to a whole lot of minnows thereby empowering them and in the long run he get creation rewards from those delegates.

My plan

I plan on starting up a steem recruitment process which will focus on empowering and me to ring young people about how steemit and the blockchain technology works and how it will help add value and also help make a large number of them financially independent.

Adoption Process

I plan on playing host to a conferencd which will help promote the steem brand and also sensitize the general public about steemit and also run an African Steem empowerment tour where I and my team will be helping and training young people in software engineering and also host special contest that will be linked to the steemit platform and also run on the blockchain technology.

About Steemit

Steemit is a blogging and social networking website that uses its Steem blockchain -based rewards platform for publishers.

The Steem blockchain produces Steem and Steem Dollars which are tradable tokens obtained for posting, discovering, and commenting on
content.
For more info click link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31