162 # STEEMJET ENERGY (RECHARGE ENERGY)

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

ASSALAMUALAIKUM.
DEAR stemians & @steemjet team.


image


When first find out what is @steemjet , the first account I open to find out is @dimimp account.
In @dimimp post I asked what is steemjet?
But in addition to the answer I also got a vote in my comments.
Not just my comments that get vote.Namun almost all positive comments and things that advance steemjet got vote,
From @dimimp & @steemjet team.

It's about comments that are voted with great value.
I think it's like charging an uplifting battery to work.
And this is the theme of this painting.

Painting with Doodle pattern combination with comic sketch ..
Using a pen and A4 paper.
finish this painting about 3.5 hours.

This Making process.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


I HOPE YOU LIKE IT.

Thanks to
@dimimp
@empato365 & steemjet art / photography department.
@rextyge who also helped direct me.

Regards @komenk81
GM_20180501_21859.gif

U5dsEarNuQgSC6jVVg4ce4mCDrhub1n_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

If I hire you on Space Force 7, will you work exclusively for steemjet?

thanks @dimimp. i accepted the offer for the assignment on SF7.
I ask for directions, what are the tasks I do.
and I will work best for this.

You are really so great man@dimimp boss..

Wow wow wow!!!!!!😲 ' GYMANA BIAR DAPAT IDE KAYAK GYNI?!!!!! 💡💡💡💡💡

Belajar dari YouTube ,kombinasi dengan tema yang akan di buat.
Kak @platonicform pasti juga bisa ,kan dah ada bakat.
Tinggal memulai nya aja.
Makasi @platonicform sudah mampir.😁

Aku gak bisa sebagus itu garis nya.... 🙈💔

Garis nya mereeng mereng juga gak apa kok mbak..
Hehehehe....
Kan art mereng juga ntar di kira emang udah seni nya gitu😂😂

Hhhhhhhhh 😂😂😂😂

diwarnain bisa keren lagi nih

Pewarna nya gak memadai bro😭😭..
Mungkin nanti kalo dah punya gede vote.
Ini untuk kontes aja😂😂.
Thanks bro @anomt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59