SteemJET Media Outreach: Promotional Video

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemjetters
Welcome back @dimimp from your journey.
This post is about the SteemJET Media Outreach which will be ongoing soon initiated by @gutzygwin HOD Technical Development team check here.
According to instructions I am to make a short video which sells out STEEMJET, all about us, our logo, our vision , slogan and anything that can help spread the word across to people that have never heard of SteemJET, as to also help with onboarding of new members.

Feel free to enjoy the video below and have a groove to the music mix as you watch this;

Hope you enjoyed the video? That's a summary of The SteemJET Community, do well to join us @steemjet as you can also check out ongoing contests @steemjetcontests

Need the video to help out with the promotion? Here is the download link here

Join us on discord, we will be happy to have you: https://discord.gg/5NedCXv

I am @kilatunzii
SF4
Tech dev team

Screenshot (38).png

On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

Sort:  

Nice work @kilatunzii .. This is really explicit and I will include this in the report today. Thumbs up, you deserve a steem smile

Awesome work man. I can't wait to utilise this on my promotional ads. You've made my work easy.

This is so nice @kilatunzii. You did a great job. I love it. I wish I could show this video to alot of people. Man you're good.

STEEMJET to the moon!!!!

This video is nice mate.
Great job.

This is awesome the sound was dope. Cool

Really nice video keep it up

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Great job, keep the good work moving

Keep up the good work, your team is doing well.

Compelling....

Most welcome sir.
You my most choice....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60