You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet one-time early and immediate prize-payout offer to receive liquid steem instead of promised upvotes

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

This is nice @dimimp i will gladly accept this deal of 50% of my total payment in liquid steem Thanks.

It will be better to clear out some people now. So the progression with the project will be faster.

Here is my last update from you
Screenshot_20180408-093919.png

Sort:  

386 PIF

Thanks alot boss @dimimp I remain dedicated to the growth of the SteemJET project would continue to design and brainstorm for the success.

No need to thank me. You EARNED your paycheck through hard work, dedication, commitment, concentration, sweat, effort, and most importantly, your most valuable asset you no longer have, your TIME.

But their are like thousands of whales here ,they dont care about us,only you showed the love to us...you are great....@dimimp

And once I make good on my promises to the Steemjet Space Force, then I can start upvoting new people and not make the SSF jelous.

I believe you @dimimp
I've started contributing though, and I'm gonna be doing some more

I love your way of talking ,you are funny ,you are generous ,you are rich ,you are what not ...you are THE BOSS....

I dedicate it all to steemjet. We are getting higher everyday thats the major thing

Yeah boss...I wan

He is good man
He ask for this opinions
Am sure he will respect his words
He hasn't fails us before
And we promise never to fail him

thank you, my name on you pic

Ha ha,,,

Yaaa,, my name on picture

Ha ha

Lol

right. its very good offer for steemian.

i will also buy the idea of cash payout, it will realy makes the payment faster and this will also releave the @dimimp voting power,

@dimimp voting is 207k plus , which 100% can give $100upvote, since the voting power is always busy, the voting power cant get to 100% the most that his voting power that have ever see is 22%. which can give more that $4 upvote.

90 PIF

Hey @dimimp can you tell me how this looks

PAGE 14 20180414_112103.jpeg

MY BOSS @DIMIMP, THIS IS THE NEW DESIGN I TOLD YOU OF "THE STEEMJET HEADQUARTER/SPACE STATION"
HOPE YOU LIKE IT? I read about the STEEMJET headquarters which was mentioned in your recent update of the STEEMJET SPACE FORCE'S story book "OLIVIA AND THESUPERSTAR"

I decided to build the HEADQUARTERS for #STEEMJET

SPACE NEW.jpg
I created more than one #JET hanging on the compound because i believe that #STEEMJET will multiply and will be distributed around the globe after the global adoption.

PROPERTIES OF THE DESIGN(TO PROVE ITS ORIGINALITY)
SPACE NEW pp.jpg

My boss @dimimp, i am still preparing the page of the book that consists this Headquarter.

I am still your boy @mbj
LONG LIFE STEEMJET
"on the wing of superstars, we are words and STEEM"

Congrats bro

it may help with the easy and fast way to pay out.

Yes the queue just got so long. People right from the first logo designs, slogan contests and idea suggestion at the beginning of this project are still down on the queue and their updates are not as much as the new people on the queue for the olivia and the superstar project

It is true queue is quite stretching and @dimimp wouldn't be able to upvote all with max VP, the vote value will decrease down the line .it would be a lengthy process and time consuming

Time is money,cant effort to lose money 😋

His VP barely gets to 20% these days and its bad and not efficient enough for paying the large number of community members. So i think this is a good idea

I think this is common sense @dimimp made this post to make the decision that we agree in & i guess he himself knows it to go with tranfers.

Hahaha

It will be better to clear out some people now. So the progression with the project will be faster

Yea true

Yeah

yes. another good suggestion

@dimimp will surprise us all
#certined ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35