HAPPIE THE BIRD... STEEMJET CONTEST

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Growing up as a kid, I've always been fascinated by art. Paintings, drawings and many more all capture my interest. I would have pursued a career in art but lots of discouragements back then didn't allow me. I still loved to make pencil drawings but I'm not very good at paintings. I want to start giving attention to the things I love again. I want to pursue my dreams every chance I get.

This is my entry for happie the bird contest. My entry came almost too late but I hope It gets through.

Happy is a mascot bird who flies in the steemjet force space as a superstar.

IMG_20180616_154932.jpg

Sort:  

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Hahaha, Oh my! This bird looks exactly like one of my secondary school vice principals. The bird is dressed like the man, quite an handsome bird but he looks steem-starved

Like OMG! @joshuaetim you're cracking my ribs nut. Hey common, the guy is not steem starved. It is exercising to keep fit and fly even higher in steemjet space. 😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82