You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It appears that most prefer instant payout to upvotes so they can buy other crypto

in #steemjet6 years ago

Please let me know if I forgot to pay anybody, I got sick and am feverish, and might have made a mistake.

Sorry Sir about your health. We have you in our prayers cos you're our very own God sent whale. Quick recovery Sir.

Your upvote helped me get some drugs while I was sick even though I'm not fully recovered and I still want remind you of the request of Liquid steem favour I made in your last two posts.. Thanks. Quick recovery

Sort:  

@josguaigwe you actually understand @dimimp

you're our very own God sent whale.
love that

people like you live for ages and help planktons like us grow

Live long and help us grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50