My Entry To Steemjet New Logo Contest

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180623-WA0002.jpg

Hello Steemians and fellow distinguished Steemjet delegates/members, I bring you all greetings, from the crypto space.

In line with the Steemjet Launch Code 5...

Show us something impressive, prove your Superstardom.

I decided to create something spectacular as an alternative, to be selected and used as the new steemjet logo.

In the design I made above, the flying jet signifies the growth and progress of the steemjet community, as it keeps flying into a higher altitude onboarding new members.

Also, you can see very well, the fumes of smokes discharged from the jet, this signifies the weight of impact created already by the steemjet community through their various projects, both group and individual projects.
The smokes also represents, the spread of crypto knowledge, and knowledge about steem and Steemjet, from the crypto air space where delegates/members reside, to the forgotten corners of the world.

The Logo inside the circle is the Steemit logo, as Steemjet is a community established on the steem blockchain. The words embedded round the circle, is the official slogan of Steemjet.

On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

Special thanks to @dimimp for turning raw talents into gold, through Steemjet.

IMG_20180614_115103.jpg

If you're yet to register officially as a member on the steemjet database, do well to click HERE to do so. Thank you.

@joshuaetim

  • Steemjet Lead HR
    ...setting boundaries
Sort:  

This is a good concept

Thank you bro

you are really talented @joshuaetim . we are proud to have an amazing talent like u in steemjet

My goodness. This is super amazing and jaw dropping. I don't have words enough to express what a beauty that design is @joshuaetim. @Dimimp must love this....superstardom

Thank you dear for your kind words

WOW...... You got me thrilled with this bro....

I'm glad you got impressed, thank you bro

Way to go bro.. Wow wow woww
Lovely design man.. I love this!
Btw.. Get well soon

I'm getting much better, I'll be fine.
Thank you

great to see such enthusiasm my man, hope we will be friends from now and upvote each other :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84